Vimto

I presume Vimto is made in Manchester...

Brilliant day today; except that I stopped off briefly for a very inexpensive haircut I spent the whole day geocaching. I have no problem with cold, wind, rain or even hail. I had a delicious chocolate ice cream cornet. I think I was the only person out on the streets of Manchester licking an ice cream. 
I haven’t checked how many caches yet but my 10 part multi stalled at number 7 because Manchester Town Hall is behind shuttering for renovation. But google might have given me the necessary information so I’ll pursue that tomorrow before heading for the airport.
I popped to an Itaian restaurant for a quick plate of pasta this evening but ended up with the full works ending with a liqueur coffee.
What a brilliant day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.