Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

And Today I will be Cooking

And Today I will be Cooking.

As its Wednesday I am cooking. On todays list is Batch Preparation of Onion Bhajis and Vegetable Samosas. Once they are done I shall be cooking a new curry from my 'I am a Curry Legend' Book, A Korma. Just realised the spices are not shown in my photo :(

The last time I made the Samosas they did 'look' like Samosas, the pastry was far to thick  so that is one of my learning goals today. The Bhajis on the other hand, I had the batter to thin. 

At the beginning of the year I decided to listen to all of Paul McCartney's Albums in order (after he left the Beatles) so today while I am doing this I will be listening to the Album  'Flowers in the Dirt'

Day 309 of Project 365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.