OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Lost The Plot

A fair bit of overnight snow and a crisp bright day. Decent walk into town this afternoon and Mac currently crashed out. Lady V is re-watching 'Lost' from seventeen years ago and I can't believe its been that long, so long I've forgotten the plot.

Blipped these hairy seed pods on a local walk, don't ask me what they are but they are thorny with large hairy seed heads, I thought teasel at first but may be wrong, they looked pretty with the snow.

Kyle's gaming PC is apparently arriving tomorrow and to say he is fairly excited is an understatement. 



'I've never seen a diamond in the flesh
I cut my teeth on wedding rings in the movies
And I'm not proud of my address
In a torn up town, no postcode envy'



Ella Marija La Yelich O'Connor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.