Oh Hello…

Sitting minding my own business eating lunch and along comes a visitor with his beady eye on my tuna pasta, very vocal and doing a little dance to catch my attention….as much as I was enjoying my lunch I did share…would have been rude not to.

I’ve been utilising my IT skills re booting an old MacBook Air for my brother in law, this one is from 2015 and when new system installed all appears as good as new and running smooth for what he wants it for…browsing, music, videos, e mail etc so nothing to intensive. He continues to make slow progress and I really feel for him as he was never off work I’ll but has been floored by his back issues.

‘I have spoke with the tongue of angels
I have held the hand of a devil
It was warm in the night
I was cold as a stone’

Clayton Adam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.