Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Ornaments

(10/2/21)
Another balcony blip! I love these like Christmas tree decorations. They've been in a cupboard for years. This season, I took them out and here they are. They cheer us up no end. :))

So today, after weeks, we went to Carrefour in DFC to do a big shop. We were going to do a walk around the mall but got distracted by Think Kitchen. I love that shop. They have such interesting things. Today, I saw stemless flutes. Amazing!

The shop took longer than anticipated and it was nearly 2:30 pm before we had lunch. I started working on another video and before we knew it, it was time for Life Group on Zoom. Interesting subject today about family relationships! No surprises, there was quite a lot of discussion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.