To The point

A rather cold morning and most of the day . Upon arriving at work this morning I spotted these Icicles hanging from the central heating vent . So I decided to grab a couple  of shots for an early blip .
After work a quick trip to Lidl to get a few bits and then home to get changed and then a trip to visit Mum. She was pleased to see me as I was able to sort her mobile phone out for her as she had somehow managed to put it on silent mode. She is having a trial night tonight of been on her own , the 1st time since having her pacemaker fitted but my sister will be back tomorrow . They are going to do things in steady steps with possibly 2 nights next week and so on . We will see how things go but my mum wants to gradually get back to some form of normality. She has a good neighbour and she knows we are only a phone call away  .
Back home now for a spot of general TV viewing and possibly some Netflix 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.