Peaky blinder

When I went to Mums last night this flat cap  was waiting for me. It was my Dads and my sister had got it her house living in a box under her bed. I had got a hat on at the weekend which was black and a similar style which Jeri got me for Christmas. My sister mentioned my Dads cap and said if I wanted it to wear and have it I could have it as a memory of dad. Of course I said yes. So Tonight's blip is for My little sister  saying yes I have got it on. Not as warm as the black one more a cap  for once winter is over. Grace commented at the weekend when I had  my black one that I was a Peaky blinder so wonder what she will call me in this one.
In other news the start of the Super League rugby fixtures have been announced , they have also announced that the magic weekend in Newcastle has been put back from May to September in the hope that fans can attend so hotel for May cancelled and rebooked for September fingers crossed we will finally get to go 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.