Beinghere

By Beinghere

The Harbour

Had a great walk around the town today in beautiful sunshine. Lots of squeaky snow underfoot and people out enjoying the day. Took some photos around the harbour because I always think it looks best at high tide when most of the boats are in.
Home to warm up, but to be honest it wasn’t particularly cold out. Then a good chat with Gary on phone.
The next three hours were spent playing around with photos and learning to twirl. Had to be firm with myself and say “enough for today” or I would have carried on until I was exhausted.
Another phone chat in the evening with Janice.
I get my Covid vaccine a week today. I know it’s the right thing to do but I have a small concern that it might trigger a relapse of my ME/CFS that I’ve had for many years. Time will tell. Fingers crossed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.