Carolina's journal

By Carolina

O Canada.....

I went down to the Valley to see if I could get a better shot of the Cascades.   They were out a bit more earlier, but I didn't have my camera so had to go home after the gym.   The mountains had wrapped themselves in the clouds once again by the time I got down there.    BUT,  I did see these Canadian geese ( is Canada missing some of their geese??)  flying back and forth and I was captivated!   I took quite a few shots of these guys and will put a wider one in the extras. 
   Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting Wide Wednesday and Skeena hosting the Mono Month Challenge.  I will also enter these for Wild Wednesday and thanks to Callieach for the wonderful job she does each week!     Thanks for stopping by and thanks so much for the hearts and stars of late!!!

       thanks to each person who participated in the Mono Monday Challenge of things related to Valentines Day!   So many great, cool, funny and heart warming shots!      The winners are as follows... 1st page to the 5th.  
       bababarbara   Unique Love
       Howu                Romance
       JustJane          Who says Romance is dead?
       Maureen6002  Through sun, wind and rain...
       beedey               Holding hands
Paola     Back gate
 Anneli  The KISS
Hanulli    Romance
davidc    Romance
carol_dunham     Post Haste

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.