'Osses!

I walked past these two beauties this morning on the way over to see The Folks. It was incredibly cold this morning, but bright and sunny - a superb morning really for this time of year! 

This is another shot taken on my phone to avoid my having to drag my ass round the park in the cold in search of a Blip once I was home. Tomorrow I will take my proper camera out - I've not seen a weather forecast, hopefully it will be another sunny one.

Today my Dad wanted us to deal with the build up of paperwork he has accrued over the past few months. He sorted it, I binned or shredded it. This never goes down well with Mother, who says I'm poking my nose in, destroying their property etc. It all got done eventually and it has made the place look a bit tidier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.