In progress

This morning my husband and I both had our first Covid vaccinations and we are in group 5, just. He had the Pfizer version and I had the Astra Zeneca. We were in different centres, hence the different versions. I had to stand outside the pharmacy for 10 minutes so that’s the extent of my going out today, it’s very cold and windy. Spare a thought for our son and family in Calgary, Canada. They are currently enjoying minus 30 plus wind chill but he has known minus 50. That is the disadvantage of being landlocked and miles from the coast.
I have been dipping in and out of my jigsaw puzzle. I usually do all the edge pieces first but they have defeated me so far. The picture on the box is in extras, it’s Lavenham in Suffolk, on my list of places to visit.
We are both feeling tired and my arm is beginning to ache now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.