Life through the lens...

By ValC

Hanging on.

I have enjoyed seeing some beautiful icicles on Blip.
This is my offering. Not brilliant, but the only ones I have seen. Noticed them hanging from the back of our shed roof, the side that doesn’t get any sun. Just gave it a little colour to make it more interesting.

Another beautiful mostly sunny day. Still cold. -2C.but the sun streaming through our lounge windows made the room feel lovely and warm.
However the snow isn’t melting very fast.

Usual trip to the farm shop.
Highlight of the week! So nice to chat to them all. The most people we see to talk face to face all week.

I had a phone call from the hospital this morning. My op. is booked for the 15th March, and a Covid test for the 12th March after which I have to self isolate until I have the operation.
Again a big thank you to the NHS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.