Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Sunbathing

A much brighter day. Almost spring like and an inspections of the plants that suffered from the one night of frost this winter showed all was not lost. New growth on many! Yay!

Had arranged to meet Steve and Loo ( at separate tables) down at Bolneuvo. This is in light of the latest rule relaxation. We left the boys to chew the fat and loo and I went a wandering with Harry.

A bit of a contrast to our weekend walk. There were people- like other people!

The boys had a couple of coffee and brandys and a brotherly natter setting the world to rights! This is a good thing

Some people were sun bathing! Not many but some! A bit previous if you ask me. Wish I had taken my camera rather than just my phone!

A good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.