Piece Of Cake..........

I got my Covid shot today.   The state of Florida has put in a place that is thorough and efficient.   I was in and out within an hour, that included a 30 min waiting period in case of an antifliactic reaction ( an allergic reaction to to a vaccine.)   I am utterly amazed how quickly and efficiently people were registered, moved to the vaccine site, vaccinated, and then comfortably seated to hear the RN's inform people what to watch out for and what to do.   We were handed a fantastic mask, papers with information, web sites to get further information, and the 2nd shot is already scheduled with a time of arrival.  All in all it was a painless process to get completed.   I can understand now how the Health Dept.  processes over 3000 shots weekly. 
I'll let you know tomorrow, how I feel after 24 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.