Back at the Rose bushes.....

When I walked the girls, we ended up at the Gazebo again.   I took 2 pictures of the gazebo and then put them together in Piccolage.   Then I put a close up of the tine roses in the extra.   I was trying to accentuate how small these beauties are, yet so bright and colorful.
        The Covid Vaccination.......
I slept well last night, woke up today with hard any discomfort at the injection sight.   I had no aches, pains, chills, fever, nausea, fever, nor any of the other side effects that have been documented.  It has been a really good day.  I have been a wee bit inactive, as the the advice from the Health Dept was to rest today, not to exercise or over do the activity level, to let my body do what it needed to do in terms of developing the immunity levels for Covid.   All is well here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.