Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

African Violets

I'm blipping early today because I actually had a plan for my blip.  The only flowers in the house are on my faithful African Violet.  I think it's very happy in its spot on the windowsill because it's been blooming for months.  Thanks, as always, to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays! 

My daughter's niece asked me to touch up her senior pictures.  They bought a package that didn't include editing.  The poor girl's face was broken out and it shows in all the images.  I've done 2, out of about 100, so far and it worked well.  She's going to be very happy.  That's my job for today. :-)

I'm frustrated watching the defense in the impeachment trial but I'm grateful that it's almost over so we can put this behind us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.