You can't get better than a

So I was out this morning. My first contact with the outside world for weeks.. It felt good.
I'd booked and paid online to avoid people contact and it worked well. I was there about 40mins. I'm assured now that car will start when I get in it next.

Opened the garage door to tidy it and shut it straight back down. Too much to do haha.

We watched about 6 episodes of Vikings in the afternoon.

After dinner Z took C to the bathroom as usual. On the way out C felt dizzy and started to fall but Z caught her, and lowered her to the floor. 90minutes later the paramedics arrived and gave her a thorough physical then got her off the floor and helped put her to bed. All seems fine now.

Thanks for calling.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.