A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Seeds of Knowledge

This shoot & his fellow buds have been catching my eye on the way to & from work for a while now. I think they are a beautiful glinting & gleaming sign of the spring that hopeful won't be too long in arriving.

We ducked out of a run this evening & instead settled in for the evening. We munched on my tried & tested Carbonara (thankyou Delia's Cheat Cookbook - its awesome!) & we watched another great episode from Season 2 of Bones, which featured Stephen Fry!

And on Quiz Watch, I got 8 questions right in row tonight with the answer for the 8th question, 'which word describes a male singer singing in a high register', coming to me in the voice of Goldie Hawn in Overboard. Very funny.

And in case you were wondering, the rumours are true, i am off to Leeds for the weekend to tare it up Stag Do style! I will return. And don't worry, on my away mission i will be taking lots of pictures!

TTFN.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.