SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

Another view of the pointy building

Another day at home.  Back to the office on Monday - by pushbike - 20km each way with a pretty significant valley (ie. hill) each way.  I did it in December so I should still be okay.

Went to the pointy building again today.  It has a carpark on the roof so easy to get up there and take a photo of the same pillar that I took a fortnight or so ago but this time looking down.

Last week I found the Darby Hudson poem stuck to a telegraph pole so I kept my eyes peeled on the way but did not see another.  My friend in Byron tells me she's seen a few more so perhaps he was just passing through last week on his way from Melbourne?  On the way home I noticed a crumpled piece of paper not far from said telegraph pole and, to my surprise, it was the poem.  It's now on my fridge - perhaps a shot it in all its crumpled splendour tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.