Now we have everything

By Gembop

Santa Claus is coming to town

The family descended today and despite looking forward to it all week (especially after feeling ill) I had my first proper pregnancy hormone meltdown all because they arrived when I was in the bath! For some reason it reduced me to tears!

Thankfully I snapped out of it as quickly as it came on and we had a lovely day. The family helped us put the christmas tree up. Lewis especially enjoyed putting the baubles on and asking where each of the different ones were from (we try to buy a decoration when we visit a new country).

Today's blip pic was taken whilst he was watching a personalised video from Santa that my sister had set up. His joy was palpable. Unfortunately my red eye removal skills are shocking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.