wiizzz

By wiizzz

Naviance

Okay, my desperation for photos is getting ridiculous. I need to learn to take them discreetly during the day, but for your pleasure I thought you'd enjoy looking at the two little whatever they ares attached to the TV stand.

School was nice today. I had band lessons, it was the last day of gym volleyball, and I had a hopeful conversation with Shayna about the pentathlon. We're so excited. I'm a little sad it's the last day of February though.

I ran a fartlek with Andrew, Brent, Max, and Rich and it was fast. We only did 2 sets of 30-60-90 with a minute rest though. We went near the BOCES Center because Andrew thought we should run more hills and it was a new place to run. The school volleyball tournament was after school today. I don't know who won but there were some killer teams.

Tonight was the college night for my grade and my counselor discussed the basic fundamentals of what my class will be going through in the next few years.

I had a lazy night because I have a field trip tomorrow. Would it be rude if I brought my iPhone to the Microsoft store?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.