wiizzz

By wiizzz

Chiffarobe

School was so boring today. My English quiz was good, the science packets we got were annoying, and I got a 100 on my math test-finally!

The weather was pretty severe with a lot of wind and rain in the morning but it turned into a nice sunny afternoon.

The ping pong tournament was good, despite the fact I lost to Max in the first round. I was just happy to support the cause-which I still don't know.

I went running 4 miles with Brent and Anthony. Vasu came with us originally but decided to do a Park Ave instead. We found Timmy on the halfway point so he ran the rest of the way with us. It was a pretty fast pace overall.

I wanted to finish my homework in time to watch Survivor but I couldn't get it done. I watched The Biggest Loser on demand instead.

Some other side notes include the completion of the trial in To Kill a Mockingbird and memorizing a bunch of clarinet scales.

MY RETAINER BROKE. I've had for a while and it bothers me to know I was the one who broke it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.