wiizzz

By wiizzz

Is she with McDonald's?

Well no, she's only a substitute teacher, Bridget.

I was surprisingly happy it was a Tuesday which I still don't know why. Maybe I was just seeking for attention. School was completely normal with really nothing standing out. To put it this way, the climax was probably my math test. Well, that's going a little far, but you know what I mean. Oh, my gym volleyball team didn't make the playoffs, but I can't expect an explanation why, nor do I want one.

I handed in what I though was all my track forms to clear me for the first day of the season on Monday, but I need to print another one off the school website. Why can't the athletic department just supply us with some? If you find out, I beg you to let me know.

I ran 3-4 miles (we went in the woods path I like!) with Andrew, Rich, Brent, Wes, and Max. I was surprised the pace fluctuated as much as it did because Andrew usually maintains a steady one. I did probably my first ever raise the roofs push ups with nice form and then I accompanied Paige in an abs workout.

I went home and finished my burger from Friendly's. I was looking forward to that almost all day. To Kill a Mockingbird is getting so interesting. I'm up to the part with the trial and it's getting exciting.

Tomorrow I reveal my inner tiger as I unleash my supreme ping pong skills.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.