wiizzz

By wiizzz

How do you not like Le Mis? Are you un-American?

Thanks to Melanie for that inaccurate statement directed toward Christine. Most of the favorites won their category's Oscar at yesterday's award show.

School was fine. Congratulations to my Science teacher on his new pride and joy. My friend decided to take this picture of me pretending to be hard at work. I was unaware of this until I was scrolling through possible options for today's photo and decided even though I didn't take it, it was still fitting for the role.

I ran a fast 4 miles with Brent. It wasn't necessarily that quick of a pace (29:31), but since I'm out of shape it was. We did 4 strides and core afterwards. The broken weight room equipment didn't help.

I went home and had the healthiest dinner I've had in what seems like my existence because I've been eating so poorly lately. I had a sweet tooth for dessert but not enough to ruin my personal goal and victory for a healthy night.

It took me forever to finish chapters 15 and 16. I hope when I sleep tonight all the information I read while half asleep manages to find my cerebrum and insert itself for what might be tomorrow's quiz.

I think I did a superb job writing this, if I do say myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.