Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Adobe Photoshop Elements 2021

Another very cold day, made colder by the wind chill, so I did not go outside unless I had to, just to feed the birds and to put the vegetable peelings out for the wild animals.
 
For someone who does very little to their photographs other than a bit of a crop, maybe a bit of contrast or check the levels, today’s picture might seem a little over the top! I have Elements 14 on my very old Mac as well as Pixelmator. I have a newer machine and I have decided that it is time to use it so Elements 21 will go on that machine.
 
We usually go to Cambridge on our wedding anniversary, but not this year. One year I even spent it in Addenbrookes, knitting, while my husband was in theatre!
 
The temperature at noon was one degree Celsius.  

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.