South Inch Perth

Oh man it was so cold today. Togged up to the 9s as the wind chill was -6. Breagha enjoyed some more snowball fun on the Inch. Leaping around too and bark much more volume now.

Mum wasn’t feeling too well as she hadn’t slept so good the night before. I tidied up one of her cupboards and found my Dads old accordion that he got when he was a youngster in the 1930s. S took it out and it still worked well (extra). I found an old tin which had cards from my first birthday, christening, acceptance letters from friends and relatives for mum and dad wedding and old Epsom Derby programmes of my grandpa when he travelled to the races. I’ve never seen this box before so need a closer look.

We had a delicious fillet steak for tea then it was the quiz. Cameron announced we have had 21 quizzes including from last lockdown. Wow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.