The Boys

Cameron and Ben popped up to pick up their Gelato from the best ice cream maker in Scotland - their one was Snickers, my fav was Margarita. They stayed for bacon rolls and Lorne sausage rolls then Ben and I danced to Lockdown 2 (or 3 I’m never sure but I say 2) song - The Wellerman, (love a sea shanty) I do a sort of highland fling dance to it and Ben does Rap type dance cos he’s way cooler than me :). Lockdown 1 song was Rain On Me FYI:).

Breagha’s bark is gaining strength not sounding as if she has smoked 20 woodbine a day now.

We walked the boys back home Ben enjoying throwing himself onto the mountain piles at folks drives cos when your 10 you can’t just walk ‘normal’ LOL!

Knocked the giant icicles of the side of the house and took care of the bird seed situation keeping the nasty fat pigeons from it.

Started watching Lupin and am hooked!! I love this actor Omar Sy I watched him in a film recently called Untouchable and he’s so charismatic- he’s the French equivalent of Idris Elba .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.