Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

My Mr Adorable

Posession is 9/10ths of the Law



Billy : 'Its mine all mine and I'm not giving it back. It may look as though I'm asleep, but I'm not really'!

TB : Ok, well that's fine, I'm off back to bed and I bet know you'll follow me very soon :)

He did follow me back to bed too.

I only woke up coughing once last night, but just couldn't settle down again, so I reheated the hottie and made a hot drink. Billy came down with me and settled on the sofa. As I had the camera there I made an effort took some shots of Billy at stupid o'clock in case I don't think of anything else.

The most frustrating thing for me is that a much better picture did not come out light enough (it was the one where for some reason the flash didn't go off (on auto)?

Weekend off starts for me today, so thankful about that! Yesterday I managed, but was exhausted by the end of the 5 hours I work.... I seem to feel so drained and totally jelly legged at the moment!

I'm not doing anything except pottering around today, but I'm off out to a Murder Mystery Dinner tonight (fundraising for Street Pastors).

Just hoping I survive the evening~to me it starts quite late, because it doesn't start til 8pm (and I'm not generally a late eater).

Then end of the week, have a great Friday Blippers :)

Apologies, I changed the picture again, can't make my mind up today...others in the folio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.