Day Today

By Feathers14

King Blah Blahs

Blah is exactly the word that I would use to describe this blip. No disrespect to Axel, it's just that this is a very mediocre picture.

PhotoSoc went on a social this evening to King Ba Bas in Leam, organised by Eve. It was a great meal and I ate waaaay to much.

Other than that, today was a very standard day - I had a project meeting and I'd done no work for it. That was pretty embarrassing; I don't like feeling stupid, and I felt pretty dumb sitting there in my supervisor's office. I know what I need to do, now, anyways.

Hardly took any photos today, hence the reason why I had limited pool to choose from. On another note, I really suck at using a flash gun. I need to work on this.

Woah, woah, woah... What is going on? A Blip that doesn't need a TLDR?

Peace

----------------------------------

This is the bit where I talk about the picture. It's crap. Don't worry, I know it. The only redeeming factor is that I got to play around with a couple of the other editing features in Lightroom that I've never used before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.