Unlikely Passengers

Sorry about the poor quality, but I was sniggering rather a lot (and I later found out the image stabilisation was off).

I was collared by the Chef at The Larder this morning when I arrived for the meal deliveries.
They are going to be starting on-line lessons next month and he wants a nice wooden chopping board (with their logo on it) for the filming as plastic ones look really bad with every cut mark showing up.
I have been in touch with the local(ish) wood supplier and purchased a piece of wood which he is going to deliver later in the week when he will be passing the end of the road as near as - which is saving on delivery since I am not allowed to go and collect in these plague ridden days of inconvenience.

What a difference in the weather today. 
It has been 9C all day and the difference to the snow and ice is more than a little bit noticeable - This was the pond yesterday ...... This is it today (a higher viewpoint is Here).

We saw the monsters for a short time today and have arranged for them to come round tomorrow - for their mental wellbeing and their father's sanity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.