Farmaticus

By TBay

Naughty girls!

After a lot of running round after this bunch we have brought them in now , and they will in until they lamb. I am loving the expression on the number 5. It sums up everything at the moment!!

I hit the domestics today with a vengeance. I had rather a lot of ironing to catch up on and bed changing too. By lunch I had finished the whole lot. 

Farming -  Sheep housing sorted and sheep now in. Lambing in a couple of weeks. Two on mushroom compost hauling.

Harry hand is now bandage free and is almost completely healed. He says he misses the bandage! 

This evening both Mr Tbay and myself are involved in YFC public speaking completions via zoom. This will be a first so hoping it will all work reasonably well. We shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.