Tractor Tuesday.

I remembered again!  I decided that I would go Industrial tractor this week. Basically the same as the Agricultural model only painted yellow. 

Today we started to wade through Cousin Pats bits and bobs we brought back . There have been several interesting photos and notes made by her about the family. I shall archive these for posterity! Actually when we are both dead and buried I expect the next generation will probably hoof the lot out!!

A wet and miserable day again to day. I had wanted to start pruning the roses but this will have to wait, not least until I can get my back sorted out. I just can’t  wait. Hopefully I will be able to see my back lady this week and get me and the pony sorted out. Yes she does both!

Mr Tbay has had an invitation to get his vaccination but at a vaccination centre not the doctors. He want to wait and use the surgery. I say go get it done! But anyway he is now eligible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.