Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The world turned upside down

For some reason Scout likes sleeping in an inverted position.

Woke up at 4.45 am and by 6.15 I had written a thousand wordarticle. The force was with me. Wrote it by hand lying in bed and transcribed and edited it over breakfast.

The weather certainly turned on its head today. Gloriously spring like and warm. We (strider and I) did two dump runs and got hot under the collar. And The Dizzle and I walked into town and took coffee into the main square. Lovely to have time to chat. 

Shopped for garden furniture on the internet. Very difficult to find something that you feel comfortable with; think I will  go to a showroom and pay a bit more. If they ever open again. 

Robert Peel has finally gone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.