Ingleman

By Ingleman

Compromised

I am committed to blipfoto for reasons even I am not completely sure of. I like a challenge, and I like taking photos. But I don't like taking photos just for the sake of it. I am busy with other challenges, and today there has been little opportunity for serious photographs. I judge myself and often feel I have fallen short. Today is a classic example. Busy this morning with jobs around the house, volunteering at the Moat, shower, chop wood, clean bird feeders to save time tomorrow, tidy up after the evening meal and somehow try and fit in a minimum three mile walk to meet my daily target. Oh, and then take a blip photo. Afterthought, quick snap, it'll have to do. Not my idea of  quality photography. I feel it is cheating and doesn't really represent my day. But it'll do. Compromised. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.