Deep inside Amaryllis.

Well good bye February....and hello March! I already feel a lighter mood set about me!

I've been mucking about in the pastels for the past 2 months, immersing myself in the exploration and play of painting - and had always knew that the beginning of March was the time for me to return to the mud room! And low and behold it would appear i am in step with the universe! Yesterday Bryan the chef at The Chanterelle Inn came to talk to me about making some larger sized dinner plates for them to use in the Inn....that felt good! He's becoming very well known all over the place and often uses my pottery to display his food! Today a woman is coming by to place a dinner ware order...and the other day the Ugly Mug gals order another 50 ugly mugs!!! So i guess i really do have to get back into the clay studio.

The time is right, i'm ready to head back into the 3 dimensional world....altho i'll still be able to explore and paint...

Off to clean the horrible mess i left in there after christmas!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.