Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I had to move my bouquet of lilies to the other side of my room, but the allergic didn't really go away. I googled, because I thought that someone out there must have the same problem as I do! I was right and I got my answer: cut of the pistills and most of the trouble goes away. I took a bunch of photos before I cut them off, so these are before and after. Still such lovely flower!
I went out to try and make frozen soap bubbles, but had no luck. I think that's easier to make with home made soap bubbels and I have a recipe somewhere. On my way to the library, before it closed for the day, I stopped and took photos of frosty branches instead. then hurried to the library to have at least 5 minutes to do my return and lend procedure before they closed. Libraries are opened just for a couple of hours now, but they are open and I'm thankful for that! :)

16. What about your body are you grateful for? 
Even though Covid has played havoc with my body, I'm grateful it is healthy otherwise (blood works and so on). So, I guess I'm thankful for a healthy body. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.