Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

3000

WEDNESDAY
 
According to Blip, I've reached another milestone today and I now have a purple camera symbol.

I have the day off work and I've celebrated with a lockdown fondant fancy from Betty's for elevenses (see extra). 

I've not been out for a run this morning as I have a slight headache and we have some contractors working on the roof.

I've put the headache down to the after effects of yesterday's vaccination. I hardly ever get them and can probably count the number of  headaches I have had in my lifetime on both hands.

The blip is the local bus (No 343) coming up the lane on it's way to Halifax.

A big thank you to all my Blip friends.

Update: After a late lunch and a short 3 km walk I'm feeling normal again.

10,500 steps so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.