The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Joe Tree - The Man - The Legend

Trees as a tributes to Joe Tree today... He started this photography site that had my interest from the first time I saw it...many many moons ago...
In all those years I have made some special friends all over the world, some I have seen in real life, some I only see on Blip, and some I still hope to meet in real life some day... "normal" people will never understand how Blip works... The friendship, kindness, solidarity in good and in bad times...Sometimes it's a struggle to keep up with blip, sometimes everything goes smoothly...I can't imagine my life without Blip, and all the special blippers on it ...
Let's all together keep Blip alive for a very very long time, and enjoy our photos from all over the world...

Thanks for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.