The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Thunderstruck...

Sound of the drums
Beating in my heart
The thunder of guns
Tore me apart
You've been
Thunderstruck by Dudley 
The Badpiper Thunderstruck

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...

Hearts go to:
Freuchie (so sweet, I fell in love)
H0tamer
corinthian
Rmeinz
Honeycombebeach
carol_dunham
kimwilkie33
muddyshoes

Honorable Mentions go to:
Jensphotos
60plus
James
cathryng
weeflecky1
gblrps
libeccio
Kipsie

This weeks tag is #DS285…and still goes on till Sunday the 20th of  February at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.