The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

High Key

Scrolling though your journals on Monday made me want to revisit working with the effect. The view from our sitting porch, Bougainvillia leaf, wysiwyg in Snapseed.

I'm not sure if I'll probably try again.

*the response to yesterday's post was very much appreciated. A special place. A special group of people.

** Out and about with my camera to post a blip each day then replying to comments, wandering through your journals (the best part), then exploring a few new journals each day (particularly from folks new to blip) sometimes seems like an impossible task particularly to someone as scattered as I can be. Thanks for your patience as I come and go on your journal pages ... and the adventure through the viewfinder continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.