Blue takeoff

The Bluebirds have been busy along with the other birds, stocking up for the storm predicted tomorrow. Iy's a low intensity, long duration storm according to a weather guy I follow. 4-7 inches perhaps, with snow arriving tomorrow afternoon and lasting on and off until Friday evening.

My neck is so much better, I saw my brilliant acupuncturist today. He's working on my thumbs as well and going to help me with a stretching routine. He's a real gift.

As of tomorrow, I'm eligible for a vaccine in Massachusetts. Now it's down to finding an appointment, not a simple thing. The websites caution that it could take a month. 

For the Record,
This day came in with bright sun and cold temps.

The Extra is in honor of Joe Tree, our founder.
I had a chance to meet Joe when he was in Boston back in 2011 for a conference and invited locals to a Blipmeet. I had to turn down his invitation to attend the Memorial Service for my dear friend, Bobbie, who I still miss everyday.

All hands wary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.