Not edible

I'm not sure if this counts as an abstract but I've been thinking about blipping these little cubes for a while. I need to get out more! Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the abstract challenge. I don't often tag anything for it but I will today.

They are dishwasher tablets. I've been using this variety for a while. They come through the post in recyclable cardboard packaging and the tablets themselves have no nasties in them. Or so I hope. They do the job for me. I know that a dishwasher is a luxury - something I never forget.

It's another quiet day chez moi. This week has been stranger than most lockdown weeks for me with a lot of nothing much going on. I seem to fill the time though. Thanks to everyone who responded kindly to my moans about feeling tired yesterday. Less so today which is a relief.

I'm off to plant some sweet pea seeds now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.