MRS BLACKBIRD RETURNS

A quiet day today.  I was going to go for a walk this afternoon but the weather has turned so I think I will leave it till tomorrow.  

Mrs Blackbird caught my eye this morning afternoon coffee so I went to the window and took this photo.  She stayed there quite a while and gave me much joy in watching her.  In fat I made a few sort of whistling noises and she turned and replied, we had quite a bit of a conversation.  She was on sentinel duty and ensuring that I wasn't causing a threat.  Very enjoyable.

I've been catching up on Informal P365 photos and EDPS Camera Club A Photo-A-Day projects.   It's also made me realised that I missed the LetsDo52 project for last week - where on earth did that time go to!!!??

Not a lot else to say really.  I just feel like a photo project day and don't really want to do anything else. 

Do take care, stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.