Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

A Very Good Buy

As we have been self-isolating since 27 February 2020, going out only six times for essential medical appointments it is getting harder and harder to find something different to photograph.
 
I commented on here a while ago that the car batteries were not holding up very well and someone on here; sorry I am not sure by whom, suggested solar powered battery chargers. When I mentioned it to my husband he had been thinking along the same lines, so we purchased two. They are working very well and I decided that they would be my picture today. The extra is of Josephine’s charger, (I did not want her to feel left out,) but I did not want to get my feet wet so it was taken at a strange angle. So far the deer and wildlife have left them alone!
 
The temperature at noon was nine degree Celsius. It has been raining, but we have also had some sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.