AndrewFH

By AndrewFH

Tablerunner

Ms S has created another table runner. We now have three. One is a festive design for the Christmas season and the other two might be called 'All seasons' runners. I think there might be others to come that might take on a more seasonal design. They certainly add class to our dining area.
Pilates this morning and then, after coffee and researching more examples of Latin rhythms following yesterday's sax lesson, I put together the free-standing staging for the new greenhouse. It might be a few weeks before the greenhouse is constructed.
I ventured into the garden this afternoon between the showers to put back the clematis netting onto the new fence. The wind was cold and fingers numb by the time I had finished. I have registered for a presentation by Paul Sanders to the Kirbymoorside Camera Club this evening. I met Paul at The Photography Show  a few years back and he persuaded me to make one of best photographic purchases of a Mind Shift camera rucksack. He has an inspirational personal story and his approach to photography has important lessons for everyone, in my opinion.  It is worth checking out his website (https://www.discoverstill.com)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.