Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Fill the frame with colour

Having downloaded "A Year with my Camera" app, I discovered that there was a 30 photo starter project - Make 30 photos.  The first prompt for this was "Fill the frame with colour".

As I was sewing this afternoon, I looked at my threads (I'm using the etui to keep those I am using on the current project in some sort of restraint) and thought they looked rather colourful.  So I took a few photos.

I've also started to read the first lesson on AYWMC, but then got distracted trying to make some sense of W's Nikon DSLR.  I wanted to take a photo of a snowdrop, but there was no way I was lying down with the camera on the very wet grass, so my first task must be to discover how to change from viewfinder to live view on the screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.