Freyjad

By Freyjad

Male Bullfinch

This Bullfinch has remarkably good table manners, usually the Bullfinch I see present with a full mouth and seeds and crumbs all over themselves so it was a nice change to see this tidy looking male today.

We had a lecture at camera club yesterday evening which was given by a sports photographer;  this is something I've never been interested in but his talk and the images he showed us were so good that it's made me think again.  I'll keep an eye out to see if there's anything I can attend once we're free to go where we like.

Are there any Blippers who edit using a tablet?  I don't know anyone who does but the different professionals I follow all seem to have them and I'm wondering if it would be worth investing in one.

Many thanks for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.