knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Dog on beach

Today has been a better day.
Had a good walk with my friend this morning who helped to set my head in a better place.
When I got home I did some faffing about and then finally got my sketchbook open and started working on it.
Thom and I had the dentist after school. We both passed and she said our teeth were perfect. For me this is great to hear as I've always had issues with my teeth.
A bit of spoiling the child then happened at the shops and then home for pizza for tea.
We've had a power cut for a few minutes this evening. It was strange as its been a long time since the power has gone out in the evening. Looks like a big chunk of the village is still in the dark so will be interesting to hear what's happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.