Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The End Is In Sight

Thank you all so much for your concern over my sight and helpful advice about the stye. It has now gone down . The more worrying aspect of both my eyes having a sudden decline in vision can perhaps be explained.

After I put yesterdays blip up The Man found an article from a reliable source which said some people experience swelling of the eyes after the Astra Zeneca vaccination. Whilst my eyes aren't now bulging, or even attractively large, I can imagine how a slight alteration may result in my glasses not doing the right correction at the moment.

It is only really affecting my near vision with small print so I'll hang on and see what happens over the next few weeks before I go to the optician.

More painting at the lodge and an interesting evening Zoom meeting by the Northern RPS group with Ade Gidney FRPS in the form of an interview about his Lake District landscape photography and his FRPS panel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.