ANOTHER BIRTHDAY BOUQUET.

We found this flower delivery on our doorstep and although it looked rather droopy they soon revived.

It was from Adrian's care workers, how thoughtful of them.

Not feeling great this morning as I tripped up the step from the utility room into the kitchen.  No I wasn't drunk, my slippers let me down.

It was like slow motion as I felt myself propelled into the air and thought this is going to hurt.  And it did.  I have bruised my hip, knees and elbows.  I had only got in to get the dogs their treats.  Little Oscar heard my cries and came rushing in to give me a lick.  Matthew continued eating his dinner!!

Oh well I have learnt something.  I don't bounce anymore. :(

Another wet day so I don't think we will be going too far.  Sending hugs to you all and the weekend is in sight, hooray. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.